Georgia CVOR highest-pay market

CVOR Travel Nurse Jobs Paying $3,000+/Week in Georgia

Compare current direct CVOR postings across Georgia. Qualification uses advertised maximum weekly pay, while scheduled hours and package details still matter; the rest of the current statewide market appears below.

Direct job access and facility relationships

Mullet shows agencies connected to current Georgia CVOR postings, facility relationships, advertised pay, and posting recency. Access signals do not guarantee placement or availability.

Market brief

Mullet currently shows 7 current CVOR postings at or above $3,000/week in Georgia.

Current snapshot

$3,000+ jobs7
All active CVOR jobs7
Facilities2

Highest advertised pay first

Georgia CVOR jobs paying $3,000 or more per week

These direct CVOR postings advertise a maximum weekly pay of at least $3,000.

All 7 currently listed $3,000+ jobs report 36 hours/week.

40-hour comparison: approximately $3,770–$3,785/week.

Advertised weekly totals remain the qualifying pay.

Aya Healthcare

CVOR Travel RN

Piedmont Hospital - Atlanta, Georgia

Up to $3,407 /wk

36 hrs/wk≈ $3,785/wk at 40 hrs

Start

Ask agency

Shift

12hr Nights

Hours per Week

36 hours

Updated

Aug 11, 2026

AMN Healthcare

CVOR Travel RN

Emory University Hospital - Atlanta, Georgia

Up to $3,403 /wk

36 hrs/wk≈ $3,780/wk at 40 hrs

Start

Ask agency

Shift

12hr Nights

Hours per Week

36 hours

Updated

Oct 2, 2026

AMN Healthcare

CVOR Travel RN

Emory University Hospital - Atlanta, Georgia

Up to $3,403 /wk

36 hrs/wk≈ $3,780/wk at 40 hrs

Start

Ask agency

Shift

12hr Nights

Hours per Week

36 hours

Updated

Sep 30, 2026

Aya Healthcare

CVOR Travel RN

Piedmont Hospital - Atlanta, Georgia

Up to $3,396 /wk

36 hrs/wk≈ $3,775/wk at 40 hrs

Start

Ask agency

Shift

12hr Days

Hours per Week

36 hours

Updated

Sep 29, 2026

Aya Healthcare

CVOR Travel RN

Piedmont Hospital - Atlanta, Georgia

Up to $3,391 /wk

36 hrs/wk≈ $3,770/wk at 40 hrs

Start

Ask agency

Shift

12hr Days

Hours per Week

36 hours

Updated

Aug 21, 2026

Aya Healthcare

CVOR Travel RN

Piedmont Hospital - Atlanta, Georgia

Up to $3,391 /wk

36 hrs/wk≈ $3,770/wk at 40 hrs

Start

Ask agency

Shift

12hr Days

Hours per Week

36 hours

Updated

Aug 11, 2026

Aya Healthcare

CVOR Travel RN

Piedmont Hospital - Atlanta, Georgia

Up to $3,391 /wk

36 hrs/wk≈ $3,770/wk at 40 hrs

Start

Ask agency

Shift

12hr Nights

Hours per Week

36 hours

Updated

Aug 11, 2026

Statewide facility evidence

Facility hiring snapshot

See which Georgia facilities are hiring for current CVOR travel jobs across every advertised pay level.

7 active job postings

Loading facility map...

The rest of the statewide market

More CVOR jobs in Georgia

These are the remaining direct CVOR postings Mullet observed across Georgia, including jobs with lower or unreported pay.

No additional same-specialty postings were present in this complete snapshot.

120-day market evidence

Georgia CVOR pay history

This 120-day view covers June 7, 2026–October 4, 2026 and uses every valid advertised maximum weekly pay sample in the statewide CVOR market, not only postings at or above $3,000.

Complete statewide overview

60 unique closed postings

60 reported openings from 60 of 60 postings

46 of 60 valid-pay postings

77% at or above $3,000

11 named facilities observed

6 agencies observed

Observed July 23, 2026–September 23, 2026 and grouped by job close date.

Typical advertised maximum weekly pay (median) decreased by $13/week, or 0.4%, from August 2026 to September 2026.

The median is the primary trend measure because it is less sensitive to unusually high or low advertisements. Average appears as supporting context in the table. The calculation includes all valid reported pay samples, including amounts below $3,000.

Weekly pay movement

Where median weekly pay moved

Every month uses the same advertised weekly pay scale. The pink marker shows the median, and the black line shows the observed minimum-to-maximum range.

6060 total observed jobs
4646 jobs at $3,000+/week

June 2026

Partial month

Pay not reported

Median advertised weekly pay

Pay not reported
Total jobs
0
$3k+/wk jobs
0
Median change
First month shown
No prior month to compare

July 2026

Complete month

$3,322/wk

Median advertised weekly pay

High $3,819/wk · hours unreported
Total jobs
17
$3k+/wk jobs
9
Median change
Change unavailable
No prior median to compare

August 2026

Complete month

$3,406/wk

Median advertised weekly pay

High $3,819/wk · hours unreported
Total jobs
27
$3k+/wk jobs
23
Median change
+$84/wk
+2.5%

September 2026

Complete month

$3,393/wk

Median advertised weekly pay

High $3,819/wk · hours unreported
Total jobs
16
$3k+/wk jobs
14
Median change
−$13/wk
−0.4%

October 2026

Partial month

Pay not reported

Median advertised weekly pay

Pay not reported
Total jobs
0
$3k+/wk jobs
0
Median change
Change unavailable
Pay not reported this month

Detailed monthly pay evidence

June 2026Partial monthNot reported
Average weekly pay
Not reported
Reported weekly range
Pay not reported
Pay samples
0 of 0 postings
Pay coverage
0%
July 2026Complete month$3,322/wk
Average weekly pay
$3,278/wk
Reported weekly range
$2,403–$3,819/wk
Pay samples
17 of 17 postings
Pay coverage
100%
August 2026Complete month$3,406/wk
Average weekly pay
$3,388/wk
Reported weekly range
$2,468–$3,819/wk
Pay samples
27 of 27 postings
Pay coverage
100%
September 2026Complete month$3,393/wk
Average weekly pay
$3,274/wk
Reported weekly range
$2,552–$3,819/wk
Pay samples
16 of 16 postings
Pay coverage
100%
October 2026Partial monthNot reported
Average weekly pay
Not reported
Reported weekly range
Pay not reported
Pay samples
0 of 0 postings
Pay coverage
0%

Facility and agency history

This evidence describes recently observed demand. It does not guarantee future demand, reopening, agency access, or future pay.

Statewide Georgia facility history

Emory Saint Josephs Hospital

18 unique closed postings

18 reported openings from 18 of 18 postings

18 valid pay samples

$2,729 minimum

$3,798 median

$3,589 average

$3,819 maximum

Observed July 24, 2026–September 23, 2026

Agency-to-facility relationship

AMN Healthcare
Program Manager

18 unique closed postings

18 reported openings from 18 of 18 postings

Observed July 24, 2026–September 23, 2026

Statewide Georgia facility history

Piedmont Hospital

18 unique closed postings

18 reported openings from 18 of 18 postings

18 valid pay samples

$2,915 minimum

$3,401 median

$3,374 average

$3,411 maximum

Observed July 23, 2026–September 19, 2026

Agency-to-facility relationship

Aya Healthcare
Program Manager

18 unique closed postings

18 reported openings from 18 of 18 postings

Observed July 23, 2026–September 19, 2026

Statewide Georgia facility history

Emory University Hospital

9 unique closed postings

9 reported openings from 9 of 9 postings

9 valid pay samples

$2,996 minimum

$3,399 median

$3,371 average

$3,819 maximum

Observed July 24, 2026–September 23, 2026

Agency-to-facility relationship

AMN Healthcare
Program Manager

9 unique closed postings

9 reported openings from 9 of 9 postings

Observed July 24, 2026–September 23, 2026

Statewide Georgia facility history

Arthur M. Blank Hospital - Childrens Healthcare of Atlanta

5 unique closed postings

5 reported openings from 5 of 5 postings

5 valid pay samples

$2,990 minimum

$3,005 median

$3,011 average

$3,060 maximum

Observed July 31, 2026–September 10, 2026

Agency-to-facility relationship

Aequor
Preferred Partner

3 unique closed postings

3 reported openings from 3 of 3 postings

Observed July 31, 2026–September 10, 2026

Agency-to-facility relationship

Stability Healthcare
Preferred Partner

2 unique closed postings

2 reported openings from 2 of 2 postings

Observed July 31, 2026–September 10, 2026

Statewide Georgia facility history

University Health Care System

4 unique closed postings

4 reported openings from 4 of 4 postings

4 valid pay samples

$2,838 minimum

$2,850 median

$2,919 average

$3,138 maximum

Observed August 12, 2026–September 18, 2026

Agency-to-facility relationship

Aya Healthcare
Program Manager

4 unique closed postings

4 reported openings from 4 of 4 postings

Observed August 12, 2026–September 18, 2026

Statewide Georgia facility history

Emory University Hospital Midtown

1 unique closed posting

1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings

1 valid pay samples

$3,819 minimum

$3,819 median

$3,819 average

$3,819 maximum

Observed September 21, 2026–September 21, 2026

Agency-to-facility relationship

AMN Healthcare
Program Manager

1 unique closed posting

1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings

Observed September 21, 2026–September 21, 2026

Statewide Georgia facility history

Grady Memorial Hospital

1 unique closed posting

1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings

1 valid pay samples

$2,403 minimum

$2,403 median

$2,403 average

$2,403 maximum

Observed July 28, 2026–July 28, 2026

Agency-to-facility relationship

Stability Healthcare
Preferred Partner

1 unique closed posting

1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings

Observed July 28, 2026–July 28, 2026

Statewide Georgia facility history

Memorial Health University Medical Center

1 unique closed posting

1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings

1 valid pay samples

$2,468 minimum

$2,468 median

$2,468 average

$2,468 maximum

Observed August 6, 2026–August 6, 2026

Agency-to-facility relationship

HealthTrust
Program Manager

1 unique closed posting

1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings

Observed August 6, 2026–August 6, 2026

Statewide Georgia facility history

Northeast Georgia Medical Center

1 unique closed posting

1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings

1 valid pay samples

$2,552 minimum

$2,552 median

$2,552 average

$2,552 maximum

Observed September 21, 2026–September 21, 2026

Agency-to-facility relationship

AMN Healthcare
Program Manager

1 unique closed posting

1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings

Observed September 21, 2026–September 21, 2026

Statewide Georgia facility history

Phoebe Putney Memorial Hospital

1 unique closed posting

1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings

1 valid pay samples

$2,813 minimum

$2,813 median

$2,813 average

$2,813 maximum

Observed August 27, 2026–August 27, 2026

Agency-to-facility relationship

Medical Solutions
Program Manager

1 unique closed posting

1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings

Observed August 27, 2026–August 27, 2026

Statewide Georgia facility history

Piedmont Macon Medical Center

1 unique closed posting

1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings

1 valid pay samples

$3,133 minimum

$3,133 median

$3,133 average

$3,133 maximum

Observed September 16, 2026–September 16, 2026

Agency-to-facility relationship

Aya Healthcare
Program Manager

1 unique closed posting

1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings

Observed September 16, 2026–September 16, 2026

Current agency snapshot

Agencies named on current Georgia CVOR postings

This table summarizes agencies named on current Georgia CVOR postings. It is not a list of all agencies and does not promise access, placement, or availability.

Aya Healthcare

Jobs

5

Avg Pay

$3,395

Facilities

1

Top specialties

CVOR

AMN Healthcare

Jobs

2

Avg Pay

$3,403

Facilities

1

Top specialties

CVOR

Approved markets

Kelley Johnson and Kyle Morey-Leber wearing Mullet scrubs.

Kelley Johnson, MSN, Co-Founder, CMO

Kyle Morey-Leber, Co-Founder, CEO

What is Mullet?

Business in the front. Party in the job hunt.

Mullet helps nurses compare live CVOR jobs, facilities hiring across Georgia, and agencies shown on those current postings.

If you want the plain-English version of how Mullet works, what we track, and what happens when you share your info, the FAQ has it.

“Travel nursing already feels like online dating. We just removed the catfishing.”

— Nurse Kelley
Travel Nurse Takeover community group photo

Travel Nurse Takeover

See the community behind TNT.

Explore the people, content, events, and updates that make Travel Nurse Takeover more than a website.

Methodology

How this Georgia CVOR highest-pay page is updated

Mullet refreshes current postings throughout the day and qualifies the premium tier from advertised maximum weekly pay. Direct-access labels use agency, facility, and source evidence conservatively; they do not guarantee placement or availability.

Directness
“Direct” means Mullet has evidence of an agency relationship to the posting or facility. It does not guarantee placement, availability, or acceptance.
Maximum advertised pay
The premium tier uses the reported maximum weekly amount, not a promised offer. Actual packages can depend on experience, shift, start date, and other terms.
Scheduled hours
Hours are shown as reported. The premium tier uses the reported weekly total without normalization. When hours are known, Mullet also shows a proportional 40-hour equivalent, rounded to the nearest $5, for comparison only; it is not an alternate offer or package.
Unique postings and reported openings
A posting is one unique job advertisement. An advertisement can report more than one opening, so openings are counted separately when reported.
Rolling history and partial months
History covers the rolling 120-day window. Boundary months can be partial and remain visible in the table, but they do not drive the primary month-over-month trend.
Median, average, and evidence state
Median is the primary typical-pay measure; average is supporting context. Complete evidence can support totals, incomplete evidence withholds partial totals, and unavailable evidence is never presented as zero.

Questions nurses ask first

Georgia highest-paying CVOR jobs FAQ

Does $3,000+/week mean every CVOR job pays that amount?

No. When current evidence is complete, the first tier contains postings whose reported maximum reaches the threshold. The second tier then includes every remaining same-specialty posting, including lower and unreported pay.

Why use the median for the monthly trend?

The median describes the middle valid advertised maximum and is less affected by unusually high or low values. The table keeps the average visible as supporting context.

What happens when a source is incomplete?

Mullet labels the source state and withholds partial totals. Missing or incomplete evidence is not described as an empty job market.