June 2026
Partial month
Pay not reported
Median advertised weekly pay
- Total jobs
- 0
- $3k+/wk jobs
- 0
- Median change
- First month shown
- No prior month to compare
Massachusetts Cath Lab highest-pay market
Compare current direct Cath Lab postings across Massachusetts. Qualification uses advertised maximum weekly pay, while scheduled hours and package details still matter; the rest of the current statewide market appears below.
Direct job access and facility relationships
Mullet shows agencies connected to current Massachusetts Cath Lab postings, facility relationships, advertised pay, and posting recency. Access signals do not guarantee placement or availability.
Market brief
Mullet currently shows no active Cath Lab travel nurse postings in Massachusetts.
Current snapshot
Highest advertised pay first
These direct Cath Lab postings advertise a maximum weekly pay of at least $3,000.
No current postings met the $3,000 advertised-maximum threshold when this complete snapshot was observed.
Statewide facility evidence
See which Massachusetts facilities are hiring for current Cath Lab travel jobs across every advertised pay level.
0 active job postings
Loading facility map...
Facility data is not reliable enough yet to publish a market table.
The rest of the statewide market
These are the remaining direct Cath Lab postings Mullet observed across Massachusetts, including jobs with lower or unreported pay.
No additional same-specialty postings were present in this complete snapshot.
120-day market evidence
This 120-day view covers June 20, 2026–October 17, 2026 and uses every valid advertised maximum weekly pay sample in the statewide Cath Lab market, not only postings at or above $3,000.
Complete statewide overview
20 unique closed postings
21 reported openings from 20 of 20 postings
15 of 20 valid-pay postings
75% at or above $3,000
5 named facilities observed
5 agencies observed
Observed July 23, 2026–September 28, 2026 and grouped by job close date.
Typical advertised maximum weekly pay (median) decreased by $122/week, or 3.7%, from August 2026 to September 2026.
The median is the primary trend measure because it is less sensitive to unusually high or low advertisements. Average appears as supporting context in the table. The calculation includes all valid reported pay samples, including amounts below $3,000.
Weekly pay movement
Every month uses the same advertised weekly pay scale. The pink marker shows the median, and the black line shows the observed minimum-to-maximum range.
Partial month
Pay not reported
Median advertised weekly pay
Complete month
$3,361/wk
Median advertised weekly pay
Complete month
$3,335/wk
Median advertised weekly pay
Complete month
$3,213/wk
Median advertised weekly pay
Partial month
Pay not reported
Median advertised weekly pay
This evidence describes recently observed demand. It does not guarantee future demand, reopening, agency access, or future pay.
Statewide Massachusetts facility history
7 unique closed postings
8 reported openings from 7 of 7 postings
7 valid pay samples
$2,904 minimum
$3,007 median
$3,082 average
$3,267 maximum
Observed August 10, 2026–September 22, 2026
Agency-to-facility relationship
3 unique closed postings
4 reported openings from 3 of 3 postings
Observed September 21, 2026–September 22, 2026
Agency-to-facility relationship
4 unique closed postings
4 reported openings from 4 of 4 postings
Observed August 10, 2026–September 22, 2026
Statewide Massachusetts facility history
5 unique closed postings
5 reported openings from 5 of 5 postings
5 valid pay samples
$2,912 minimum
$3,213 median
$3,130 average
$3,213 maximum
Observed August 16, 2026–September 28, 2026
Agency-to-facility relationship
4 unique closed postings
4 reported openings from 4 of 4 postings
Observed August 16, 2026–September 28, 2026
Agency-to-facility relationship
1 unique closed posting
1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings
Observed September 28, 2026–September 28, 2026
Statewide Massachusetts facility history
4 unique closed postings
4 reported openings from 4 of 4 postings
4 valid pay samples
$3,121 minimum
$3,335 median
$3,313 average
$3,458 maximum
Observed August 12, 2026–September 10, 2026
Agency-to-facility relationship
4 unique closed postings
4 reported openings from 4 of 4 postings
Observed August 12, 2026–September 10, 2026
Statewide Massachusetts facility history
2 unique closed postings
2 reported openings from 2 of 2 postings
2 valid pay samples
$3,361 minimum
$3,411 median
$3,411 average
$3,461 maximum
Observed July 23, 2026–August 3, 2026
Agency-to-facility relationship
1 unique closed posting
1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings
Observed August 3, 2026–August 3, 2026
Agency-to-facility relationship
1 unique closed posting
1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings
Observed July 23, 2026–July 23, 2026
Statewide Massachusetts facility history
2 unique closed postings
2 reported openings from 2 of 2 postings
2 valid pay samples
$2,050 minimum
$2,684 median
$2,684 average
$3,318 maximum
Observed September 17, 2026–September 17, 2026
Agency-to-facility relationship
2 unique closed postings
2 reported openings from 2 of 2 postings
Observed September 17, 2026–September 17, 2026
Current agency snapshot
This table summarizes agencies named on current Massachusetts Cath Lab postings. It is not a list of all agencies and does not promise access, placement, or availability.
Agency coverage is not reliable enough yet to publish a market table.
Approved markets

Kelley Johnson, MSN, Co-Founder, CMO
Kyle Morey-Leber, Co-Founder, CEO
What is Mullet?
Mullet helps nurses compare live Cath Lab jobs, facilities hiring across Massachusetts, and agencies shown on those current postings.
If you want the plain-English version of how Mullet works, what we track, and what happens when you share your info, the FAQ has it.
“Travel nursing already feels like online dating. We just removed the catfishing.”

Travel Nurse Takeover
Explore the people, content, events, and updates that make Travel Nurse Takeover more than a website.
Methodology
Mullet refreshes current postings throughout the day and qualifies the premium tier from advertised maximum weekly pay. Direct-access labels use agency, facility, and source evidence conservatively; they do not guarantee placement or availability.
Questions nurses ask first
No. When current evidence is complete, the first tier contains postings whose reported maximum reaches the threshold. The second tier then includes every remaining same-specialty posting, including lower and unreported pay.
The median describes the middle valid advertised maximum and is less affected by unusually high or low values. The table keeps the average visible as supporting context.
Mullet labels the source state and withholds partial totals. Missing or incomplete evidence is not described as an empty job market.